Kelow Zilla

Femcee Kelow. As an avid listener of Kelow, like most, I only know what she raps. Before I ever stepped foot in her presence she was apart of my daily playlist. Early February I was asked to shoot for a magazine in NYC. In preparation for the shoot the Editor & Chief began to gather artist for her rising artist piece. It was no coincidence that she stumbled upon Kelow. A week later I found myself exchanging stories and life’s lessons on that 4 hour ride to NYC. Though I will not speak on what we conversed about, I can say that there is a flame in this femcee that no one can put out…..no one. One day everyone will know her name.

Leave a Reply

