Morning Glory

Inspired by @TheBedStuyDandy

Good morning followers. I hope that today brings you peace and enlightenment. I am posting this via iPhone so I will be quick. One of the most cliche sayings known to man has to be “Everything happens for a reason”. I’ve always known this to be true but on yesterday I actually found myself asking why. Sometimes we find our selves always wanting more yet not being grateful for what we have, but once it’s gone you then realize it might not have been what you wanted, but it was what you needed.

Never settle for less than you deserve and keep working towards better. But be happy and content with what it is you have now.

Leave a Reply

