Avionadramida.

20120706-122833.jpg

The very first time I heard you spit I just knew you would become greater than your dreams could ever take you. Your lyrics gave direct insight into your life. Every sickness, every setback, every battle. As I’m typing this from my iPhone I can’t even bring myself to express my self the way I desire because my eyes are becoming cloudy. I just want you to know I will play Android 18 everyday until the file goes corrupt. RIP Christopher ‘Avionadramida’ Scott. 1032 Forever.

This photo is from the Kool Klux Klan fundraiser show. The first time I ever saw Chris perform. The only shot I got of him that night. The only one with a story to tell.

Leave a Reply

