I suppose

Rise up on pointe toes

To kiss a sky which is said to have no limit

I suppose

Touch concrete as back bends

Hands lend fellow hellos to the world just before we say

Good Bye

Greetings to the newness of the coolness

Denying all truthfullness of conformity

How can you seek to stand out if all you know is normalty

Blow purple like royalty I seek to destroy all common that resides in me

Can you keep a secrete?

I to dance in idiocracy to reach a state of diplomacy in hopes of ending the war between my heart and my mind

Can I create a peace treaty between what has been claimed and what is really mine?

But like shadows I show best in the light

Because to walk in darkness would only further diminish the little bit thats left of me that made this decision to live right

So as I rise up on tip toes I raise my nose to the high heavens

To kiss a sky which is said to have no limits

I suppose….

One thought on “I suppose

Leave a Reply

