Transitioning Seasons.

Me 2013It’s been a long time coming. Let’s skip the simp shit and get straight to the point. I’ve recently moved to back to NY from Maryland and the world seems to be turning faster, more so now than ever. I’m not sure where or how I want to start documenting the transition into this new season of my life; But I know that I have to, therefore I will. For those of you who took a minute out of your day just to allow a little bit of my energy to coexist with yours I thank you. I’m sure it’d bring great pleasure to the enemy to lead me to believe that no one is my corner, but I refuse to ever believe that everything I’m doing has been in vain. The year of manifestation truly has begun.

 

One thought on “Transitioning Seasons.

  1. Transitions | Tidbits n Treasures

Leave a Reply

